AkwaNitty – Cash Out (Album)

Multi talented rising star ‘AkwaNitty‘ has uncovered his long-awaited studio project baptized “CASH OUT (ALBUM)”.

The outstanding project, ‘CASH OUT (ALBUM) AkwaNitty’ First Musical studio project that you will surely love the vibes & its consists of Seven {7} amazing tracks On it.
Now massively trending on all platforms world wide.

AkwaNitty – Cash Out (Album) Track lists:

1. AkwaNitty ft Rickybwoy – Life

2. AkwaNitty – Catch Fire Ft Saint’P

3. AkwaNitty – Cool It Down

4. AkwaNitty ft LargeKay – Cash Out

5. AkwaNitty x Saint’P ft Mhizta Witty – Happy Day

6. AkwaNitty – Show Me Love Ft Mhizta Witty

7. AkwaNitty – Ete Ima


Do you find Joy Naijamusic useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


[mc4wp_form id=6724]