DJ Bravo x Mr Levojay – Hear My Cry Vs Victory Gospel Mix

DJ Bravo x Mr Levojay’ hit up with a banger mixtape entitled ‘Hear My Cry Vs Victory Gospel Mix‘.
Tracks List Below:

1. Vincent Amah – Hear my cry
2. Nathaniel bassey ft Micah..this God is too Good
3. Stanley Godwin – All things
4. Sinach – Omemma
5. Timi Dakolo – Everything (Amen)
6. Gospel Anamoji – Man no be God
7. Judikay – Daddy you too much
8. P bloke ft Mummy DDD – Victory
9. Kelechukwu igboke – Temtem for Jesus
10. Mercy chinwo ft Chioma Jesus – Onememma..
11. Bigstan – Praise God
12. Freke Umoh – Hallelujah no go finish
13. Bill On – Hallelujah
14. Godspower Nelson ft Bishop David oyedapo – Shilor
15. Godspel Anamoji – Me and my house
16. Stanley Godwin – Bring it all
17. Vincent Amah – More than Enough
18. Kelechukwu Igboke ft Ada Zion – My destiny
19. Chilo Rock – Devine Blessing
20. Min Genevieve Ezeocha – Life changer
21. Eben – Victory



Do you find Joy Naijamusic useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


[mc4wp_form id=6724]