ALBUM: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

MAVIN Records very own, Johnny Drille finally puts out his long awaited studio project dubbed “Before We Fall Asleep.“

The body of work houses 14 solid songs and features Don Jazzy, LadiPoe, Lagos Community Choir, Ayra Starr, Chylde, Sytl-Plus and others.

Check out the track list below.


1. My Kind Of Brown

2. Loving Is Harder

3. Ludo

4. Ova Ft Don Jazzy

5. Odo Ft Styl-Plus

6. Driving In The Rain Ft Ladipoe

7. Before I Let Go

8. In The Light Ft Ayra Starr

9. Clocks Ft Chylde

10. Lies To Whom It May Concern

11. Lost In The Rhythm

12. Sweet As A Mother’s Love

13. Sister Ft Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee, Cillsoul

14. Sell My Soul


Do you find Joy Naijamusic useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


[mc4wp_form id=6724]