Dr Zest Bob D – Letter To Industry (EP)

Multi talented rising star ‘Dr Zest Bob D‘ has uncovered his long-awaited studio project baptized “LETTER TO INDUSTRY (EP)”.

The outstanding project, ‘LETTER TO INDUSTRY (EP) Dr Zest Bob D’ First Musical studio project that you will surely love the vibes & its consists of ten (10) amazing tracks On it.

Letter To Industry (EP) Tracks:

1. Arike
2. E Don Spoil ft Whiz Ab
3. GBB ( Good Bad Boi)
4. Buddy Bounce
5. Sai Dake
6. Have Fun
7. kilofeshe Feat Holla Bobo
8. Can’t Step Back
9. Lie Ft Whiz Guy D Ranking
10. You Gat It


Do you find Joy Naijamusic useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


[mc4wp_form id=6724]